MAYOR

CITY OF SAND POINT

Mayor James Smith - Office Exp. 2023



COUNCIL MEMBERS

Austin Roof Seat A - Exp. 2025
Allan Starnes Seat B - Exp. 2023
Amy Eubank Seat C - Exp. 2025
Jack Foster Jr. Seat D - Exp. 2023
Marita Gundersen Seat E - Exp. 2024
Arlene Gundersen Seat F - Exp. 2024

SAND POINT CITY COUNCIL MEETING AGENDA CITY CHAMBERS

Special Meeting

October 13, 2022 7:00 pm

CALL TO ORDER

ROLL CALL

APPROVAL OF AGENDA

OLD BUSINESS:

1. City Hall Repair Bid

NEW BUSINESS:

1. Police Chief Candidate Search Update

PUBLIC COMMENTS

COUNCIL COMMENTS

ADJOURNMENT